552b14d9b7 · Remove legacy known_devices.yaml · Updated 2026-10-10 12:35:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?